peanut butter fudge brownie cups.


hey everyone! in case you didn’t see yesterday, i updated my about SBA page and added a 27 random odds & ends about sally to my about section.  and have you checked out Sally’s Baking Addiction on facebook yet? to follow me, simply “like” Sally’s Baking Addiction on the right sidebar.

as always, your “likes,” comments, emails, and wall posts mean the WORLD to me.

i’ve got something AMAZING for you today. i can’t even look at these pictures anymore without drooling on my keyboard. :-/

    

fudgy brownies. creamy peanut butter, chocolate & peanut butter chips. does it honestly get any better?



these brownie cups are so teeny tiny that you can eat more than 1… or 5. grab a mini muffin baking sheet, a box of brownies, peanut butter, and chips and you’re good to go!

  

please note: these are addicting.

sooooo don’t say i didn’t warn ya. 😉

peanut butter brownie cups.

(categorized under brownies/bars)

makes 40 brownie cups

 DIRECTIONS

  1. Preheat oven to 350 degrees. Spray mini-muffin pan with nonstick spray.
  2. Prepare boxed brownie mix according to box directions. Spoon 1 heaping tsp of batter evenly into muffin cups.  Bake for 12 minutes or until top is set. (these burn easily, so keep a good eye on them!)
  3. Let brownies cool to room temperature before removing from muffin tins. The centers of the brownies should slightly fall (some of mine did and some did not).  For any brownie cups whose centers did not fall, press down each center with your fingertip to create a “pool.”
  4. Melt the peanut butter for 45 seconds in the microwave.  Stir it up and spoon about 1/2 tsp into the center of each brownie.  Top with chocolate chips and peanut butter chips.  Allow to cool and enjoy!
_____________________

ps- i think you’ll enjoy these chocolate/peanut butter goodies too ;)

chocolate peanut butter pretzel bites

chocolate peanut butter pretzel bites

soft baked mini peanut butter chocolate swirl cookies

soft baked mini peanut butter chocolate swirl cookies

peanut butter chocolate chip blondies (vegan)

peanut butter chocolate chip blondies (vegan)

Comments

  1. I think I will have to make these for my son….ok maybe for me too! If I do I will post and link back to you if that is okay. They look so delicious!

  2. Wow, you have brought in my absolute favorite dessert and blinged it up! A blinged up brownie! Awesome.

  3. PB and chocolate is my favorite combo! I would not be able to resist gobbling up as many as I can hold at one time! So delectable. Thanks for the sweet comments you left me!

    • nothing’s better than pb and chocolate in my book. you’re very welcome! thank you for always being so supportive over here too 🙂

  4. Those are beyond amazing! You rock.

  5. These fudgy brownie cups are exqusitie – what dangerous but delicious morsels 😀

    Cheers
    Choc Chip Uru
    Latest: Maple Raisin Ice Cream

  6. The brownies look great! I love the Ghiradelli brownie mixes.

  7. I’m sure your creations are delicious, but more than that, they LOOK incredibly appealing!

  8. Yum! I need to try these! All your recipes look delish!

  9. These also look incredible, peanut butter cups are one of my favourite snacks – add this to a cake and I think I’m in heaven!

  10. These look amazing. I want everything pictured in this post.

Trackbacks

  1. […] peanut butter banana oatmeal bars peanut butter banana oatmeal bars Share this:EmailFacebookPinterestTwitterLike this:LikeBe the first to like this post. Filed Under: all things peanut butter, granola bars, healthy treats · Tagged: bars, chocolate chips, healthy, oats, peanut butter « peanut butter fudge brownie cups. […]

  2. […] peanut butter fudge brownie cups peanut butter fudge brownie cups […]

  3. […] muffins (2) recent recipes. how to: make homemade peanut butter. jellybean sugar cookies. peeps s’mores & chocolate dipped peeps. strawberry banana muffins. peanut butter banana chocolate chip oatmeal bars peanut butter fudge brownie cups. […]

Leave a Reply

